Management Team

Please feel free to contact one of our management team members to learn more about New York Life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney Semplice

Managing Partner

csemplice@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy J. Lavelle 
Partner
tlavelle@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

William J. Colon

Partner

wjcolon@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Murphy

Partner

kmurphy02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justine Cantafio

Associate Partner

jcantafio@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dana L. McCue, FLMI, ACS
Service Leader
dlmccue@newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher deVilleneuve

Director of Development

cdevilleneuv@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Healey

Standards Manager

jhealey@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calculators